Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Strategic Planning Committee

Councillor Peter Bernards (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9927

peter.bernards@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Lavery (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

0208 31 46692

Jack.Lavery@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Curran

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6937

liam.curran@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor John Paschoud

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 3437

john.paschoud@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Powell

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 2051

Kim.Powell@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Suzannah Clarke

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6944

suzannah.clarke@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Edison Huynh

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148224

Edison.Huynh@lewisham.gov.uk

Jasmine Kassim (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Clare Weaser (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Samanta Federico (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)