Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Health and Safety Committee

Councillor Laura Cunningham (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148011

Laura.Cunningham@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bell (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7047

paul.bell@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Best

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 8907

chris.best@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Ayesha Lahai-Taylor

(Address not supplied)

0208 3146022

Ayesha.Lahai-Taylor@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Webley-Brown

(Address not supplied)

0208 3146713

Carol.Webley-Brown@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Atkinson

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6538

dawn.atkinson@lewisham.gov.uk

Jasmine Kassim (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Clare Weaser (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)