Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Mayor and Cabinet

Mayor Brenda Dacres

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9872

brenda.dacres@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Barnham

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9896

chris.barnham@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bell

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7047

paul.bell@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Will Cooper

(Address not supplied)

0208 3143072

Will.Cooper@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda De Ryk

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 3789

amanda.deryk@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Edison Huynh

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148224

Edison.Huynh@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Krupski

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 8983

Louise.Krupski@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Powell

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 2051

Kim.Powell@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor James-J Walsh

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9948

james-j.walsh@lewisham.gov.uk

Emma Campbell Smith (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)