Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Children and Young People Select Committee

Councillor Luke Sorba

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9984

luke.sorba@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7985

liz.johnston-franklin@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Yemisi Anifowose

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148004

Yemisi.Anifowose@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Coral Howard

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6310

Coral.Howard@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Ayesha Lahai-Taylor

(Address not supplied)

0208 3146022

Ayesha.Lahai-Taylor@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Moore

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7886

hilary.moore@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Jacq Paschoud

(Address not supplied)

0208 291 5729

jacq.paschoud@lewisham.gov.uk

Oluwafela Ajayi

(Address not supplied)

Sabrina Dixon

(Address not supplied)

Monsignor Nicholas Rothon

(Address not supplied)

Bryan Strom

(Address not supplied)

Rev. Erica Wooff

(Address not supplied)