Council meetings

Attendance summary

The attendance records start from 1 January 2011. You can view previous attendance records here

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye23181
Councillor Abdeslam Amrani29191
Councillor Tauseef Anwar000
Councillor Chris Barnham38271
Councillor Paul Bell32222
Councillor Peter Bernards29261
Councillor Chris Best40342
Councillor Kevin Bonavia40344
Councillor Andre Bourne30280
Councillor David Britton34110
Councillor Bill Brown28241
Councillor Juliet Campbell000
Councillor Suzannah Clarke31273
Councillor Patrick Codd000
Councillor Liam Curran43314
Councillor Janet Daby35346
Councillor Brenda Dacres36275
Councillor Sophie Davis000
Councillor Amanda De Ryk35342
Councillor Joe Dromey35252
Mayor Damien Egan36330
Councillor Colin Elliott44371
Councillor Aisling Gallagher000
Councillor Leo Gibbons000
Councillor Alan Hall332913
Councillor Carl Handley34331
Councillor Octavia Holland000
Councillor Sue Hordijenko25201
Councillor Coral Howard000
Councillor Mark Ingleby37352
Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin44371
Councillor Caroline Kalu000
Councillor Silvana Kelleher000
Councillor Louise Krupski000
Councillor Samantha Latouche000
Councillor Jack Lavery000
Councillor Jim Mallory43374
Councillor Paul Maslin42314
Councillor Sophie McGeevor28231
Councillor Joan Millbank42361
Councillor Hilary Moore38252
Councillor Pauline Morrison25232
Councillor John Muldoon41408
Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa29260
Councillor Rachel Onikosi000
Councillor Lionel Openshaw000
Councillor Jacq Paschoud37373
Councillor John Paschoud38362
Councillor Stephen Penfold000
Councillor Kim Powell000
Councillor James Rathbone000
Councillor Joani Reid32210
Councillor James Royston000
Councillor Sakina Sheikh000
Councillor Jonathan Slater36260
Councillor Alan Smith34300
Councillor Luke Sorba32281
Councillor Eva Stamirowski33271
Councillor Alan Till33281
Councillor James-J Walsh31296
Councillor Susan Wise24170