Council meetings

Attendance summary

The attendance records start from 1 January 2011. You can view previous attendance records here

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye34200
Councillor Abdeslam Amrani34240
Councillor Tauseef Anwar30280
Councillor Chris Barnham30279
Councillor Paul Bell30285
Councillor Peter Bernards41320
Councillor Chris Best41415
Councillor Kevin Bonavia30271
Councillor Andre Bourne39310
Councillor Bill Brown54468
Councillor Juliet Campbell42354
Councillor Suzannah Clarke38300
Councillor Patrick Codd52463
Councillor Tom Copley31290
Councillor Liam Curran44291
Councillor Janet Daby1070
Councillor Brenda Dacres24228
Councillor Sophie Davis15130
Councillor Amanda De Ryk26249
Councillor Joe Dromey20174
Mayor Damien Egan29267
Councillor Colin Elliott45380
Councillor Alex Feis-Bryce56360
Councillor Aisling Gallagher34291
Councillor Leo Gibbons30270
Councillor Alan Hall43319
Councillor Carl Handley22190
Councillor Octavia Holland34295
Councillor Sue Hordijenko44311
Councillor Coral Howard47364
Councillor Mark Ingleby42360
Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin35315
Councillor Caroline Kalu44352
Councillor Silvana Kelleher31285
Councillor Louise Krupski43421
Councillor Samantha Latouche000
Councillor Jack Lavery000
Councillor Jim Mallory45432
Councillor Paul Maslin38190
Councillor Sophie McGeevor15103
Councillor Joan Millbank60481
Councillor Hilary Moore32300
Councillor Pauline Morrison33241
Councillor John Muldoon46449
Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa35281
Councillor Rachel Onikosi000
Councillor Lionel Openshaw000
Councillor Jacq Paschoud37372
Councillor John Paschoud40393
Councillor Stephen Penfold31250
Councillor Kim Powell000
Councillor James Rathbone31314
Councillor Joani Reid30284
Councillor James Royston000
Councillor Sakina Sheikh42341
Councillor Jonathan Slater24234
Councillor Alan Smith37280
Councillor Luke Sorba43392
Councillor Eva Stamirowski35290
Councillor Alan Till220
Councillor James-J Walsh35342
Councillor Susan Wise49270