Menu
Council meetings

Councillors by Party

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Yemisi Anifowose

Councillor Yemisi Anifowose

Work: 0208 3148004

Work: Yemisi.Anifowose@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Hither Green
photo of Councillor Tauseef Anwar

Councillor Tauseef Anwar

Work: 0208 314 9930

Work: Tauseef.Anwar@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Crofton Park
photo of Councillor Dawn Atkinson

Councillor Dawn Atkinson

Work: 020 8314 6538

Work: dawn.atkinson@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Deptford
photo of Councillor Chris Barnham

Councillor Chris Barnham

Cabinet Member for Children and Young People

Work: 020 8314 9896

Work: chris.barnham@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Crofton Park
photo of Councillor Paul Bell

Councillor Paul Bell

Cabinet Member for Health and Adult Social Care

Work: 020 8314 7047

Work: paul.bell@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Telegraph Hill
photo of Councillor Andre Bourne

Councillor Andre Bourne

Work: 07875 082340

Work: andre.bourne@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Downham
photo of Councillor Bill Brown

Councillor Bill Brown

Work: 020 8314 9821

Work: bill.brown@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Ladywell
photo of Councillor Natasha Burgess

Councillor Natasha Burgess

Work: 0208 3143671

Work: Natasha.Burgess@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Catford South
photo of Councillor Juliet Campbell

Councillor Juliet Campbell

Cabinet Member for Safer Lewisham, Refugees and Equalities

Work: 0208 314 9386

Work: Juliet.Campbell@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Blackheath
photo of Councillor Suzannah Clarke

Councillor Suzannah Clarke

Work: 020 8314 6944

Work: suzannah.clarke@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Grove Park
photo of Councillor Will Cooper

Councillor Will Cooper

Cabinet Member for Better Homes, Neighbourhoods and Homelessness

Work: 0208 3143072

Work: Will.Cooper@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Evelyn
photo of Councillor Laura Cunningham

Councillor Laura Cunningham

Work: 0208 3148011

Work: Laura.Cunningham@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Ladywell
photo of Councillor Sian Eiles

Councillor Sian Eiles

Work: 0208 3143415

Work: Sian.Eiles@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Brockley
photo of Councillor Coral Howard

Councillor Coral Howard

Work: 020 8314 6310

Work: Coral.Howard@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Downham
photo of Councillor Edison Huynh

Councillor Edison Huynh

Cabinet Member for Communities and Culture

Work: 0208 3148224

Work: Edison.Huynh@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Lewisham Central
photo of Councillor Mark Ingleby

Councillor Mark Ingleby

Work: 0208 698 8562

Work: mark.ingleby@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Hither Green
photo of Councillor Mark Jackson

Councillor Mark Jackson

Work: 0208 3148390

Work: Mark.Jackson@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Grove Park
photo of Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin

Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin

Work: 020 8314 7985

Work: liz.johnston-franklin@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Ladywell
photo of Councillor Ayesha Lahai-Taylor

Councillor Ayesha Lahai-Taylor

Work: 0208 3146022

Work: Ayesha.Lahai-Taylor@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Brockley
photo of Councillor Aisha Malik-Smith

Councillor Aisha Malik-Smith

Work: 0208 3143496

Work: Aisha.Malik-Smith@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party New Cross Gate
photo of Councillor Joan Millbank

Councillor Joan Millbank

Work: 0208 314 6929

Work: joan.millbank@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Telegraph Hill
photo of Councillor Hilary Moore

Councillor Hilary Moore

Chair Standards Committee

Work: 020 8314 7886

Work: hilary.moore@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Grove Park
photo of Councillor Oana Olaru

Councillor Oana Olaru

Work: 0208 3147783

Work: Oana.Olaru@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Downham
photo of Councillor Stephen Penfold

Councillor Stephen Penfold

Work: 0208 31 48817

Work: Stephen.Penfold@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Brockley
photo of Councillor Kim Powell

Councillor Kim Powell

Cabinet Member for Business, Jobs and Skills

Work: 020 8314 2051

Work: Kim.Powell@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Hither Green
photo of Councillor Rudi Schmidt

Councillor Rudi Schmidt

Chair of Overview and Scrutiny

Work: 0208 3148848

Work: Rudi.Schmidt@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Evelyn
photo of Councillor Aliya Sheikh

Councillor Aliya Sheikh

Work: 0208 3148245

Work: Aliya.Sheikh@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Lewisham Central
photo of Councillor Liam Shrivastava

Councillor Liam Shrivastava

Work: 0208 3148298

Work: Liam.Shrivastava@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party New Cross Gate
photo of Councillor Luke Sorba

Councillor Luke Sorba

Work: 020 8314 9984

Work: luke.sorba@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Telegraph Hill
photo of Councillor Eva Stamirowski

Councillor Eva Stamirowski

Work: 020 3473 2743

Work: eva.stamirowski@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Catford South
photo of Councillor Hau-Yu Tam

Councillor Hau-Yu Tam

Work: 0208 3146001

Work: Hau-Yu.Tam@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Evelyn
photo of Councillor David Walker

Councillor David Walker

Labour Party Deptford
photo of Councillor Carol Webley-Brown

Councillor Carol Webley-Brown

Work: 0208 3146713

Work: Carol.Webley-Brown@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour Party Crofton Park
photo of Councillor Peter Bernards

Councillor Peter Bernards

Work: 020 8314 9927

Work: peter.bernards@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Forest Hill
photo of Councillor Chris Best

Councillor Chris Best

Work: 020 8314 8907

Work: chris.best@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Sydenham
photo of Councillor Liam Curran

Councillor Liam Curran

Work: 020 8314 6937

Work: liam.curran@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Sydenham
photo of Councillor Sophie Davis

Councillor Sophie Davis

Work: 0208 314 3493

Work: Sophie.Davis@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Forest Hill
photo of Councillor Amanda De Ryk

Councillor Amanda De Ryk

Cabinet Member for Finance, Resources and Performance

Work: 020 8314 3789

Work: amanda.deryk@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Blackheath
photo of Councillor Ese Erheriene

Councillor Ese Erheriene

Vice Chair Overview & Scrutiny

Work: 0208 3148022

Work: Ese.Erheriene@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Lee Green
photo of Councillor Billy Harding

Councillor Billy Harding

Work: 0208 3147966

Work: Billy.Harding@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Forest Hill
photo of Councillor Eva Kestner

Councillor Eva Kestner

Work: Eva.Kestner@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Lee Green
photo of Councillor Louise Krupski

Councillor Louise Krupski

Deputy Mayor and Environment, Transport and Climate Actionn

Work: 0208 314 8983

Work: Louise.Krupski@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Rushey Green
photo of Councillor Jack Lavery

Councillor Jack Lavery

Work: 0208 31 46692

Work: Jack.Lavery@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Sydenham
photo of Councillor John Muldoon

Councillor John Muldoon

Work: 0208 314 9058

Work: john.muldoon@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Rushey Green
photo of Councillor Rachel Onikosi

Councillor Rachel Onikosi

Work: 0208 31 49021

Work: Rachel.Onikosi@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Bellingham
photo of Councillor Rosie Parry

Councillor Rosie Parry

Work: 0208 3146179

Work: Rosie.Parry@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Deptford
photo of Councillor Jacq Paschoud

Councillor Jacq Paschoud

Work: 0208 291 5729

Work: jacq.paschoud@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Bellingham
photo of Councillor John Paschoud

Councillor John Paschoud

Home: 020 8314 3437

Work: john@paschoud.org.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Perry Vale
photo of Councillor James Rathbone

Councillor James Rathbone

Work: 0208 314 7524

Work: James.Rathbone@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Lee Green
photo of Councillor James Royston

Councillor James Royston

Work: 0208 31 46696

Work: James.Royston@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Catford South
photo of Councillor Sakina Sheikh

Councillor Sakina Sheikh

Work: 0208 31 47963

Work: Sakina.Sheikh@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Perry Vale
photo of Councillor James-J Walsh

Councillor James-J Walsh

Cabinet Member for Inclusive Regeneration and Planning

Work: 020 8314 9948

Work: james-j.walsh@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Rushey Green
photo of Councillor Luke Warner

Councillor Luke Warner

Work: 0208 3148300

Work: Luke.Warner@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Blackheath
photo of Councillor Susan Wise

Councillor Susan Wise

Chair Licensing Committee

Work: 0208 314 2214

Work: susan.wise@lewisham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Perry Vale