Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

All member briefing

Obajimi Adefiranye

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7053

cllr_obajimi.adefiranye@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Barnham

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9896

chris.barnham@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Bernards

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9927

peter.bernards@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Best

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 8907

chris.best@lewisham.gov.uk

Kevin Bonavia

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 3721

cllr_kevin.bonavia@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Andre Bourne

(Address not supplied)

07875 082340

andre.bourne@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Brown

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9821

bill.brown@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Suzannah Clarke

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6944

suzannah.clarke@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Curran

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6937

liam.curran@lewisham.gov.uk

Mayor Brenda Dacres

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9872

brenda.dacres@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda De Ryk

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 3789

amanda.deryk@lewisham.gov.uk

Mayor Damien Egan

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6193

damien.egan@lewisham.gov.uk

Colin Elliott

(Address not supplied)

078 75092648

cllr_colin.elliott@lewisham.gov.uk

Alan Hall

(Address not supplied)

0203 441 7620

cllr_alan.hall@lewisham.gov.uk

Carl Handley

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6525

cllr_carl.handley@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ingleby

(Address not supplied)

0208 698 8562

mark.ingleby@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7985

liz.johnston-franklin@lewisham.gov.uk

Jim Mallory

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6964

cllr_jim.mallory@lewisham.gov.uk

Paul Maslin

(Address not supplied)

020 8852 1530

cllr_paul.maslin@lewisham.gov.uk

Sophie McGeevor

(Address not supplied)

02083143496

Cllr_Sophie.McGeevor@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Millbank

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 6929

joan.millbank@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Moore

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7886

hilary.moore@lewisham.gov.uk

Pauline Morrison

(Address not supplied)

020 8244 5315

cllr_pauline.morrison@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor John Muldoon

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 9058

john.muldoon@lewisham.gov.uk

Olurotimi Ogunbadewa

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7892

cllr_olurotimi.ogunbadewa@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Jacq Paschoud

(Address not supplied)

0208 291 5729

jacq.paschoud@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor John Paschoud

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 3437

john@paschoud.org.uk

Joani Reid

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9963

cllr_joani.reid@lewisham.gov.uk

Jonathan Slater

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9981

Cllr_Jonathan.Slater@lewisham.gov.uk

Alan Smith

(Address not supplied)

020 8697 5505

cllr_alan.smith@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Sorba

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9984

luke.sorba@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Eva Stamirowski

(Address not supplied)

020 3473 2743

eva.stamirowski@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor James-J Walsh

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9948

james-j.walsh@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Wise

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 2214

susan.wise@lewisham.gov.uk