Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Corporate Parenting Group

Councillor Jacq Paschoud

(Address not supplied)

0208 291 5729

jacq.paschoud@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Barnham

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9896

chris.barnham@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Sorba

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9984

luke.sorba@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor John Paschoud

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 3437

John.Paschoud@Lewisham.org.uk

Councillor Brenda Dacres

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9872

brenda.dacres@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Coral Howard

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6310

Coral.Howard@lewisham.gov.uk

Sarah Assibey (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Harriett Janetta

(Address not supplied)