Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Planning Committee A

Councillor Peter Bernards (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9927

peter.bernards@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Oana Olaru (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

0208 3147783

Oana.Olaru@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Natasha Burgess

(Address not supplied)

0208 3143671

Natasha.Burgess@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Curran

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6937

liam.curran@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Ayesha Lahai-Taylor

(Address not supplied)

0208 3146022

Ayesha.Lahai-Taylor@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Moore

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7886

hilary.moore@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor John Muldoon

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 9058

john.muldoon@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor John Paschoud

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 3437

John.Paschoud@Lewisham.org.uk

Councillor James Rathbone

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 7524

James.Rathbone@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Rudi Schmidt

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148848

Rudi.Schmidt@lewisham.gov.uk

Claudette Minott (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)