Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Mayor and Cabinet

Mayor Damien Egan (Mayor)

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6193

damien.egan@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Dacres

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9872

brenda.dacres@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Barnham

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9896

chris.barnham@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bell

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7047

paul.bell@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Andre Bourne

(Address not supplied)

07875 082340

andre.bourne@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Juliet Campbell

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 9386

Juliet.Campbell@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Davis

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 3493

Sophie.Davis@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda De Ryk

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 3789

amanda.deryk@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Krupski

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 8983

Louise.Krupski@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Powell

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 2051

Kim.Powell@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor James-J Walsh

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9948

james-j.walsh@lewisham.gov.uk

Emma Aye-Kumi (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)