Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Council

Councillor Yemisi Anifowose

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148004

Yemisi.Anifowose@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Tauseef Anwar (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 9930

Tauseef.Anwar@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Barnham

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9896

chris.barnham@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bell

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7047

paul.bell@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Bernards

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9927

peter.bernards@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Best

(Address not supplied)

020 8676 9516

chris.best@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Andre Bourne

(Address not supplied)

07875 082340

andre.bourne@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Brown

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9821

bill.brown@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Natasha Burgess

(Address not supplied)

0208 3143671

Natasha.Burgess@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Juliet Campbell

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 9386

Juliet.Campbell@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Suzannah Clarke

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6944

suzannah.clarke@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Will Cooper

(Address not supplied)

0208 3143072

Will.Cooper@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Cunningham

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148011

Laura.Cunningham@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Curran

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6937

liam.curran@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Dacres

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9872

brenda.dacres@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Davis

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 3493

Sophie.Davis@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda De Ryk

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 3789

amanda.deryk@lewisham.gov.uk

Mayor Damien Egan (Mayor)

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6193

damien.egan@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Sian Eiles

(Address not supplied)

0208 3143415

Sian.Eiles@lewisham.gov.uk BrockleyCasework@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Ese Erheriene

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148022

Ese.Erheriene@lewisham.gov.uk

Kevin Flaherty (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Billy Harding

(Address not supplied)

0208 3147966

Billy.Harding@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hayes

(Address not supplied)

0208 3146559

Stephen.Hayes@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Coral Howard

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6310

Coral.Howard@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Edison Huynh

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148224

Edison.Huynh@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ingleby

(Address not supplied)

0208 698 8562

mark.ingleby@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jackson

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148390

Mark.Jackson@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7985

liz.johnston-franklin@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Eva Kestner

(Address not supplied)

Eva.Kestner@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Krupski

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 8983

Louise.Krupski@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Ayesha Lahai-Taylor

(Address not supplied)

0208 3146022

Ayesha.Lahai-Taylor@lewisham.gov.uk BrockleyCasework@lewisham.gov.uk.

Councillor Jack Lavery

(Address not supplied)

0208 31 46692

Jack.Lavery@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Aisha Malik-Smith

(Address not supplied)

0208 3143496

Aisha.Malik-Smith@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Millbank

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 6929

joan.millbank@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Moore

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7886

hilary.moore@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor John Muldoon

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 9058

john.muldoon@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Oana Olaru

(Address not supplied)

0208 3147783

Oana.Olaru@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Onikosi


0208 31 49021

Download Councillor Rachel Onikosi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Onikosi contact details as a CSV file

Rachel.Onikosi@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Parry

(Address not supplied)

0208 3146179

Rosie.Parry@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Jacq Paschoud

(Address not supplied)

0208 291 5729

jacq.paschoud@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor John Paschoud

(Address not supplied)

0208 3143437

CllrJohn.Paschoud@Lewisham.org.uk;

Councillor Stephen Penfold

(Address not supplied)

0208 31 48817

Stephen.Penfold@lewisham.gov.uk BrockleyCasework@lewisham.gov.uk.

Councillor Kim Powell

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 2051

Kim.Powell@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor James Rathbone

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 7524

James.Rathbone@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor James Royston


0208 31 46696

Download Councillor James Royston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Royston contact details as a CSV file

James.Royston@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Rudi Schmidt

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148848

Rudi.Schmidt@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Aliya Sheikh

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148245

Aliya.Sheikh@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Sakina Sheikh

(Address not supplied)

0208 31 47963

Sakina.Sheikh@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Shrivastava

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148298

Liam.Shrivastava@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Sorba

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9984

luke.sorba@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Eva Stamirowski

(Address not supplied)

07392 860305

eva.stamirowski@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Hau-Yu Tam

(Address not supplied)

0208 3146001

Hau-Yu.Tam@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor James-J Walsh

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9948

james-j.walsh@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Warner

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148300

Luke.Warner@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Webley-Brown

(Address not supplied)

0208 3146713

Carol.Webley-Brown@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Wise

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 2214

susan.wise@lewisham.gov.uk