Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Sustainable Development Select Committee

Councillor James Royston (Chair)


0208 31 46696

Download Councillor James Royston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Royston contact details as a CSV file

James.Royston@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Edison Huynh (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148224

Edison.Huynh@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Tauseef Anwar

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 9930

Tauseef.Anwar@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Curran

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6937

liam.curran@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Sian Eiles

(Address not supplied)

0208 3143415

Sian.Eiles@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Aisha Malik-Smith

(Address not supplied)

0208 3143496

Aisha.Malik-Smith@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Oana Olaru

(Address not supplied)

0208 3147783

Oana.Olaru@lewisham.gov.uk