Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Healthier Communities Select Committee

Councillor Chris Best (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

020 8676 9516

chris.best@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Aliya Sheikh (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148245

Aliya.Sheikh@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Bernards

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9927

peter.bernards@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor John Muldoon

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 9058

john.muldoon@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Cunningham

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148011

Laura.Cunningham@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hayes

(Address not supplied)

0208 3146559

Stephen.Hayes@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Jacq Paschoud

(Address not supplied)

0208 291 5729

jacq.paschoud@lewisham.gov.uk