Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Public Accounts Select Committee

Councillor James Rathbone (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 7524

James.Rathbone@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Rudi Schmidt (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148848

Rudi.Schmidt@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Eva Kestner

(Address not supplied)

Eva.Kestner@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Millbank

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 6929

joan.millbank@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor John Paschoud

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 3437

John.Paschoud@Lewisham.org.uk

Councillor Eva Stamirowski

(Address not supplied)

07392 860305

eva.stamirowski@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Wise

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 2214

susan.wise@lewisham.gov.uk