Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Yemisi Anifowose

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tauseef Anwar

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 9930

Tauseef.Anwar@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Barnham

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9896

chris.barnham@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bell

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7047

paul.bell@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Bernards

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9927

peter.bernards@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Best

(Address not supplied)

020 8676 9516

chris.best@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Andre Bourne

(Address not supplied)

07875 082340

andre.bourne@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Brown

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9821

bill.brown@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Natasha Burgess

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Juliet Campbell

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 9386

Juliet.Campbell@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Suzannah Clarke

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6944

suzannah.clarke@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Will Cooper

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Laura Cunningham

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Liam Curran

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6937

liam.curran@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Dacres

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9872

brenda.dacres@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Davis

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 3493

Sophie.Davis@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda De Ryk

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 3789

amanda.deryk@lewisham.gov.uk

Mayor Damien Egan

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6193

damien.egan@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Sian Eiles

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ese Erheriene

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Billy Harding

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stephen Hayes

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Coral Howard

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6310

Coral.Howard@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Edison Huynh

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mark Ingleby

(Address not supplied)

0208 698 8562

mark.ingleby@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jackson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7985

liz.johnston-franklin@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Eva Kestner

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Louise Krupski

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 8983

Louise.Krupski@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Ayesha Lahai-Taylor

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jack Lavery

(Address not supplied)

0208 31 46692

Jack.Lavery@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Aisha Malik-Smith

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Joan Millbank

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 6929

joan.millbank@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Moore

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7886

hilary.moore@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor John Muldoon

(Address not supplied)

0203 489 4640

john.muldoon@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Oana Olaru

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rachel Onikosi


0208 31 49021

Download Councillor Rachel Onikosi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Onikosi contact details as a CSV file

Rachel.Onikosi@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Parry

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jacq Paschoud

(Address not supplied)

0208 291 5729

jacq.paschoud@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor John Paschoud

(Address not supplied)

0208 3143437

CllrJohn.Paschoud@Lewisham.org.uk; john.paschoud@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Penfold

(Address not supplied)

0208 31 48817

Stephen.Penfold@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Powell

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 2051

Kim.Powell@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor James Rathbone

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 7524

James.Rathbone@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor James Royston


0208 31 46696

Download Councillor James Royston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Royston contact details as a CSV file

James.Royston@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Rudi Schmidt

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Aliya Sheikh

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sakina Sheikh

(Address not supplied)

0208 31 47963

Sakina.Sheikh@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Shrivastava

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Luke Sorba

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9984

luke.sorba@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Eva Stamirowski

(Address not supplied)

07392 860305

eva.stamirowski@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Hau-Yu Tam

(Address not supplied)

Councillor James-J Walsh

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9948

james-j.walsh@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Warner

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Carol Webley-Brown

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Susan Wise

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 2214

susan.wise@lewisham.gov.uk