Menu
Council meetings

Mailing list

Pensions Investment Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mark Ingleby, (Address not supplied) , 0208 698 8562, , mark.ingleby@lewisham.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Best, (Address not supplied) , 020 8676 9516, , chris.best@lewisham.gov.uk
Patrick Codd, (Address not supplied) , 0208 314 9095, , Cllr_Patrick.Codd@lewisham.gov.uk
Caroline Kalu, (Address not supplied) , 0208 314 9387, , Cllr_Caroline.Kalu@lewisham.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Krupski, (Address not supplied) , 0208 314 8983, , Louise.Krupski@lewisham.gov.uk
Councillor John Muldoon, (Address not supplied) , 0203 489 4640, , john.muldoon@lewisham.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Penfold, (Address not supplied) , 0208 31 48817, , Stephen.Penfold@lewisham.gov.uk
Councillor James Royston, , , , , , , 0208 31 46696, , James.Royston@lewisham.gov.uk
Claudette Minott, (Address not supplied)