Council meetings

Mailing list

Audit Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor James Rathbone, (Address not supplied) , 0208 314 7524, ,
Councillor Joan Millbank, (Address not supplied) , 0208 314 6929, ,
Councillor Susan Wise, (Address not supplied) , 0208 314 2214, ,
Councillor Alan Hall, (Address not supplied) , 0203 441 7620, ,
Carole Murray, (Address not supplied)
Ian Pleace, (Address not supplied)
Stephen Warren, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Leo Gibbons, (Address not supplied) , 0208 31 46916, ,
Councillor Sakina Sheikh, (Address not supplied) , 0208 31 47963, ,