Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Strategic Planning Committee

Councillor Suzannah Clarke (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6944

suzannah.clarke@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor John Paschoud (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 3437

John.Paschoud@Lewisham.org.uk

Councillor Peter Bernards

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9927

peter.bernards@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Will Cooper

(Address not supplied)

0208 3143072

Will.Cooper@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ingleby

(Address not supplied)

0208 698 8562

mark.ingleby@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Krupski

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 8983

Louise.Krupski@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Lavery

(Address not supplied)

0208 31 46692

Jack.Lavery@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Jacq Paschoud

(Address not supplied)

0208 291 5729

jacq.paschoud@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Aliya Sheikh

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148245

Aliya.Sheikh@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor James-J Walsh

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9948

james-j.walsh@lewisham.gov.uk

Jasmine Kassim (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)