Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Pensions Investment Committee

Councillor Sian Eiles (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

0208 3143415

Sian.Eiles@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Yemisi Anifowose

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148004

Yemisi.Anifowose@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jackson

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148390

Mark.Jackson@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Best

(Address not supplied)

020 8676 9516

chris.best@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ingleby

(Address not supplied)

0208 698 8562

mark.ingleby@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Krupski

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 8983

Louise.Krupski@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor John Muldoon

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 9058

john.muldoon@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor James Royston


0208 31 46696

Download Councillor James Royston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Royston contact details as a CSV file

James.Royston@lewisham.gov.uk

Claudette Minott (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Rowann Limond

(Address not supplied)

Salena Mulhere (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

salena.mulhere@lewisham.gov.uk

Stephen Warren

(Address not supplied)