Menu
Council meetings

Calendar for Planning Committee A

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 1st August, 2022

Tuesday, 9th August, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Licensing Committee09/08 - Remote - Via Microsoft Teams - the public are welcome to observe via the Council's website at https://lewisham.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Thursday, 11th August, 2022

Wednesday, 24th August, 2022

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Saturday, 1st October, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Monday, 24th October, 2022

Thursday, 27th October, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Licensing Committee27/10 - Remote - Via Microsoft Teams - the public are welcome to observe via the Council's website at https://lewisham.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Monday, 7th November, 2022

  • 1.00 pm Licensing Committee07/11 - Remote - Via Microsoft Teams - the public are welcome to observe via the Council's website at https://lewisham.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Licensing Committee29/11 - Remote - Via Microsoft Teams - the public are welcome to observe via the Council's website at https://lewisham.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Saturday, 3rd December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Friday, 9th December, 2022