Menu
Council meetings

Calendar

Meeting dates are subject to change. Please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Members of the public are welcome to attend all meetings. Occasionally some matters may need to be considered in private. The reasons for this will be indicated on the meeting agenda.

You can download meeting dates (as iCalendar or vCalendar files) and add them to your Outlook or other web calendar. Or you can subscribe to updates to receive information by email regarding arrangements about particular committee meetings.

Events from week 13, starting Monday, 28th March, 2022

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Licensing Committee13/06 - Remote - Via Microsoft Teams - the public are welcome to observe via the Council's website at https://lewisham.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Saturday, 25th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Monday, 11th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Tuesday, 9th August, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Licensing Committee09/08 - Remote - Via Microsoft Teams - the public are welcome to observe via the Council's website at https://lewisham.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Thursday, 11th August, 2022

Wednesday, 24th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • August Bank Holiday

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Saturday, 1st October, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022