Menu
Council meetings

Calendar

Meeting dates are subject to change. Please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Members of the public are welcome to attend all meetings. Occasionally some matters may need to be considered in private. The reasons for this will be indicated on the meeting agenda.

You can download meeting dates (as iCalendar or vCalendar files) and add them to your Outlook or other web calendar. Or you can subscribe to updates to receive information by email regarding arrangements about particular committee meetings.

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 27th January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Saturday, 1st February, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Saturday, 8th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Saturday, 14th March, 2020

Saturday, 21st March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Tuesday, 5th May, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Friday, 15th May, 2020

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Friday, 29th May, 2020

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020