Council meetings

Committee attendance

The attendance records start from 1 January 2011. You can view previous attendance records here

Brent, Lewisham and Southwark IT Committee, 3 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Chris Best 0
Councillor Kevin Bonavia 0
Councillor Brenda Dacres 0
Councillor Joe Dromey 0
Councillor Amanda De Ryk 0
Councillor Alan Smith 0