Council meetings

Agenda and minutes

Venue: Council Chamber - Civic Suite. View directions

Contact: Troy Robinson 

No. Item


Approval for the Membership of the Standards Committee 2015/16 pdf icon PDF 14 KB


RESOLVED that members be appointed to the Committee as follows:


Councillor Jimi Adefiranye

Councillor Paul Bell

Councillor Andre Bourne

Councillor Brenda Dacres

Councillor Colin Elliott

Councillor Alan Hall

Councillor Simon Hooks

Councillor Jim Mallory

Councillor Hilary Moore

Councillor Pauline Morrison

Cathy Sullivan

Gill Butler

David Roper Newman

Leslie Thomas

Matthew Hill

Hannah Le Vay




Election of Chair and Vice-Chair 2015/16 pdf icon PDF 13 KB


RESOLVED that Councillor Brenda Dacres be elected as Chair and Councillor Simon Hooks be elected as Vice-Chair for the Municipal Year 2015-16.





The meeting closed at 8.48 p.m.