Council meetings

Agenda and minutes

Venue: Microsoft Office Teams virtual meeting

Contact: Claudette Minott 0208 3149327 

No. Item


Planning C membership pdf icon PDF 26 KB


RESOLVED that the following membership of the Planning Committee (C) for

the Municipal Year 2020/21 be confirmed:


Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa (Downham)

Councillor Stephen Penfold (Brockley)

Councillor Suzannah Clarke (Grove Park)

Councillor Mark Ingleby (Whitefoot)

Councillor Peter Bernards (Forest Hill)

Councillor James Rathbone (Lee Green)

Councillor Silvana Kelleher (Evelyn)

Councillor Louise Krupski (Rushey Green)

Councillor Paul Maslin (New Cross)

Councillor Jacq Paschoud (Bellingham)



 The meeting ended at 8.49pm


Planning C Election of Chair pdf icon PDF 25 KB


RESOLVED that Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa be elected as Chair and

Councillor Stephen Penfold be elected as Vice Chair of Planning Committee

(C) for the Municipal Year 2020/21.




 The meeting ended at 8.49pm.