Council meetings

Agenda and draft minutes

Venue: Council Chamber - Civic Suite. View directions

Contact: Kevin Flaherty 0208 3149327 

No. Item


Membership Planning A pdf icon PDF 8 KB


1.            Membership of Planning Committee A 2017/18


RESOLVED that the following membership of Planning Committee A for the

municipal year 2017/18 be confirmed:


Councillor Skip Amrani (Catford South) (Chair)

Councillor Jacq Pachoud (Bellingham) (V-Chair)

Councillor Andre Bourne (Downham)

Councillor Jimi Adefiranye (Brockley)

Councillor Amanda De Ryk (Blackheath)

Councillor Stella Jeffrey (Lewisham Central)

Councillor Roy Kennedy (Crofton Park)

Councillor Pat Raven (Lee Green)

Councillor Alan Till (Perry Vale)

Councillor James Walsh (Rushey Green)


Chair Vice Chair Planning A pdf icon PDF 8 KB


Election of Chair and Vice-Chair 2017/18


Resolved that Councillor Skip Amrani be elected as Chair and Councillor

Andre Bourne be elected as Vice Chair for the Municipal Year 2017-18.


The meeting closed at 9.01pm.