Council meetings

Decision details

Ward Boundary Review

Decision status: For Determination

Is Key decision?: Yes

Is subject to call in?: No




(1) appoints Councillors Alan Smith, Chris Best, James Rathbone, James-J

Walsh, Jimi Adefiranye, Brenda Dacres, John Paschoud and Susan Wise to a

working group to oversee the development of a further Council submission to

the LGBC; and


(2) Council Urgency Committee be convened in August to agree a final

submission on behalf of Council to be submitted to the LGBC by 2 September


Publication date: 25/07/2019

Date of decision: 24/07/2019

Decided at meeting: 24/07/2019 - Council

Accompanying Documents: