MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE (B)

Wednesday, 15 July 2020 at 8.47pm.

PRESENT: Councillor Aisling Gallagher (Chair) Councillor Alan Smith (Vice-Chair) Councillors Mallory, Gibbons, Anwar, Openshaw, Moore, Johnston-Franklin, Muldoon, and Sheikh.

1. Planning (B) Membership

RESOLVED that the following membership of the Planning Committee (B) for the Municipal year 2020/21 be confirmed:

Councillor Aisling Gallagher (Chair)
Councillor Alan Smith (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Jim Mallory
Councillor Leo Gibbons
Councillor Tauseef Anwar
Councillor Lionel Openshaw
Councillor Hilary Moore
Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin
Councillor John Muldoon
Councillor Sakina Sheikh

2. Election of Chair and Vice Chair

Resolved that Councillor Aisling Gallaher be elected as Chair and Councillor Alan Smith be elected as Vice Chair of Planning Committee (B) for the Municipal Year 2020/21.

Τŀ	10	mee	tina	end	ed	at :	ጸ 4	₽8pm	
	10	11100	, ui iu	CITA	Сu	a	υ.¬	TUDITI	

Chair