## MINUTES OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE A

Wednesday, 15 July 2020 at 8.46 pm

PRESENT: Councillors James-J Walsh (Chair), Sophie Davis, Obajimi Adefiranye, Patrick Codd, Liam Curran, Carl Handley, Octavia Holland, Pauline Morrison, Luke Sorba and John Paschoud.

## 1. Planning A membership

RESOLVED that the following membership of the Planning Committee (A) for the Municipal Year 2020/21 be confirmed:

Councillor James Walsh (Rushey Green)

Councillor Sophie Davis (Forest Hill)

Councillor Jimi Adefiranye (Brockley)

Councillor Pauline Morrison (Crofton Park)

Councillor Liam Curran (Sydenham)

Councillor Carl Handley (Ladywell)

Councillor Pat Codd (Lewisham Central)

Councillor John Paschoud (Perry Vale)

Councillor Luke Sorba (Telegraph Hill)

Councillor Octavia Holland (Lee Green)

## 2. Planning A Election of Chair

RESOLVED that Councillor James Walsh be elected as Chair and Councillor Sophie Davis be elected as Vice Chair of Planning Committee (A) for the Municipal Year 2020/21.

The meeting ended at 8.47pm.