MINUTES OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE C

Wednesday, 15 July 2020 at 7.54 pm

PRESENT: Councillors Olurotimi Ogunbadewa (Chair), Stephen Penfold (Vice-Chair), Peter Bernards, Suzannah Clarke, Mark Ingleby, Silvana Kelleher, Louise Krupski, Paul Maslin, Jacq Paschoud and James Rathbone.

1. Planning C membership

RESOLVED that the following membership of the Planning Committee (C) for the Municipal Year 2020/21 be confirmed:

Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa (Downham) (Chair)

Councillor Stephen Penfold (Brockley) (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Suzannah Clarke (Grove Park)

Councillor Mark Ingleby (Whitefoot)

Councillor Peter Bernards (Forest Hill)

Councillor James Rathbone (Lee Green)

Councillor Silvana Kelleher (Evelyn)

Councillor Louise Krupski (Rushey Green)

Councillor Paul Maslin (New Cross)

Councillor Jacq Paschoud (Bellingham)

2. Planning C Election of Chair

RESOLVED that Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa be elected as Chair and Councillor Stephen Penfold be elected as Vice Chair of Planning Committee (C) for the Municipal Year 2020/21.

The meeting ended at 8.49pm.