MAYORAL APPOINTMENTS

| Position | Appointment 20/21 |
|--|---------------------------------|
| Brent, Lewisham, Southwark IT Committee (4) | Kevin Bonavia |
| | Brenda Dacres |
| | Amanda de Ryk |
| | Jonathan Slater |
| Children and Young People's Stakeholders Forum | Caroline Kalu |
| (VAL) (2) | Chris Barnham |
| Children and Young People's Strategic Partnership Board | Chris Barnham |
| Corporate Parenting Group (6) | Chris Barnham |
| | Chris Best |
| | Luke Sorba |
| | Jacq Paschoud |
| | Kim Powell |
| | Andre Bourne |
| Groundwork Local Authority Strategic Input Board | Susan Wise |
| Health & Wellbeing Board (2) | Damien Egan |
| | Chris Best |
| Intercultural Cities: Group Spokesperson | Jimi Adefiranye |
| Joint Street Lighting Committee (2) | Sophie McGeevor |
| | Amanda de Ryk |
| Lewisham Homes Board (3) | Mark Ingleby |
| | Caroline Kalu |
| | Susan Wise |
| Lewisham College | Hilary Moore |
| Lewisham Local Representative | Joan Millbank |
| Lewisham Safer Neighbourhood Board | Sakina Sheikh |
| Local Government Association – General Assembly | Damien Egan |
| (4) | Paul Bell |
| | Brenda Dacres |
| | Juliet Campbell |
| London Councils | |
| (a) Leaders' Committee | Damien Egan / Kevin Bonavia |
| (b) Grants Committee | Jonathan Slater / Amanda de Ryk |
| (c)Greater London Employment Forum | Amanda de Ryk / Kevin Bonavia |
| (d) Transport & Environment Committee | Sophie McGeevor / Brenda Dacres |

| London Road Safety Council (2) | Tauseef Anwar |
|---|-----------------------------------|
| | John Paschoud |
| Newable (Greater London Enterprise) | Joe Dromey |
| New Cross Gate Trust | Joan Millbank |
| Phoenix Community Housing Association (2) | Sue Hordijenko |
| | Timi Ogunbadewa |
| Positive Ageing Council Steering Group | Coral Howard |
| Safer Lewisham Partnership | Brenda Dacres |
| Social Services Fostering Panel | Jacq Paschoud |
| South East London Combined Heat & Power | Liam Curran |
| (SELCHP) Board | |
| Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education | Hilary Moore |
| (SACRE) (3) | Jacq Paschoud |
| | Liz Johnston-Franklin |
| London South East Flood Risk Partnership | Sophie McGeevor |
| Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Association | Jacq Paschoud |
| Works Council | All Members of Cabinet except the |
| | Mayor |

CHAMPIONS

| Air Quality Champion | Louise Krupski |
|---|-----------------|
| Evening and Night Time Economy Champion | Pat Codd |
| Women's Night Time Safety Champion | Octavia Holland |
| Mental Health Champion | James Rathbone |
| Cycling Champion | Mark Ingleby |
| Armed Forces champion | Kevin Bonavia |
| Heritage champion | Chris Best |