Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Audit and Risk Committee

Councillor Eva Kestner (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Eva.Kestner@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Sorba (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9984

luke.sorba@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor James Rathbone

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 7524

James.Rathbone@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Harding

(Address not supplied)

0208 3147966

Billy.Harding@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ingleby

(Address not supplied)

0208 698 8562

mark.ingleby@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Aliya Sheikh

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148245

Aliya.Sheikh@lewisham.gov.uk

Andrew Jones

(Address not supplied)

Mark Hugh McLaughlin

(Address not supplied)

Marcus O’Toole

(Address not supplied)

Rich Clarke

(Address not supplied)