Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Corporate Parenting Group

Councillor Jacq Paschoud

(Address not supplied)

0208 291 5729

jacq.paschoud@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Barnham

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9896

chris.barnham@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Sorba

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9984

luke.sorba@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bell

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7047

paul.bell@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Webley-Brown

(Address not supplied)

0208 3146713

Carol.Webley-Brown@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Edison Huynh

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148224

Edison.Huynh@lewisham.gov.uk

Samanta Federico (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Ingrid Madzura

(Address not supplied)

Amanda Waldman

(Address not supplied)