Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Safer Stronger Communities Select Committee

Councillor Liam Shrivastava

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148298

Liam.Shrivastava@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Hau-Yu Tam

(Address not supplied)

0208 3146001

Hau-Yu.Tam@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Best

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 8907

chris.best@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Cunningham

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148011

Laura.Cunningham@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Davis

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 3493

Sophie.Davis@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Parry

(Address not supplied)

0208 3146179

Rosie.Parry@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor David Walker

(Address not supplied)

david.walker@lewisham.gov.uk