Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Planning Committee A

Councillor Peter Bernards (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9927

peter.bernards@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor John Paschoud (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 3437

john@paschoud.org.uk

Councillor Andre Bourne

(Address not supplied)

07875 082340

andre.bourne@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Curran

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6937

liam.curran@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7985

liz.johnston-franklin@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Moore

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 7886

hilary.moore@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor James Royston


0208 31 46696

Download Councillor James Royston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Royston contact details as a CSV file

James.Royston@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Warner

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148300

Luke.Warner@lewisham.gov.uk

Clare Weaser (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Samanta Federico (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)