Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Pensions Investment Committee

Councillor Sian Eiles (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

0208 3143415

Sian.Eiles@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Krupski (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 8983

Louise.Krupski@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Best

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 8907

chris.best@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ingleby

(Address not supplied)

0208 698 8562

mark.ingleby@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor John Muldoon

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 9058

john.muldoon@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor James Royston


0208 31 46696

Download Councillor James Royston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Royston contact details as a CSV file

James.Royston@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Shrivastava

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148298

Liam.Shrivastava@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Tauseef Anwar

(Address not supplied)

0208 314 9930

Tauseef.Anwar@lewisham.gov.uk

Rowann Limond

(Address not supplied)

Samanta Federico (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)