Menu
Council meetings

Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Yemisi Anifowose (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148004

Yemisi.Anifowose@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Coral Howard (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6310

Coral.Howard@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Brown

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 9821

bill.brown@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jackson

(Address not supplied)

0208 3148390

Mark.Jackson@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Eva Kestner

(Address not supplied)

Eva.Kestner@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Atkinson

(Address not supplied)

020 8314 6538

dawn.atkinson@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Natasha Burgess

(Address not supplied)

0208 3143671

Natasha.Burgess@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Harding

(Address not supplied)

0208 3147966

Billy.Harding@lewisham.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Onikosi


0208 31 49021

Download Councillor Rachel Onikosi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Onikosi contact details as a CSV file

Rachel.Onikosi@lewisham.gov.uk

Clare Weaser (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Walker

(Address not supplied)

david.walker@lewisham.gov.uk