Menu
Council meetings

Calendar

Meeting dates are subject to change. Please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Members of the public are welcome to attend all meetings. Occasionally some matters may need to be considered in private. The reasons for this will be indicated on the meeting agenda.

You can download meeting dates (as iCalendar or vCalendar files) and add them to your Outlook or other web calendar. Or you can subscribe to updates to receive information by email regarding arrangements about particular committee meetings.

Events from week 25, starting Monday, 17th June, 2019

Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

Thursday, 20th June, 2019

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Wednesday, 26th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Saturday, 29th June, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Thursday, 4th July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Thursday, 11th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

Thursday, 1st August, 2019

Tuesday, 13th August, 2019

Thursday, 15th August, 2019

Wednesday, 28th August, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Tuesday, 24th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

Saturday, 5th October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Wednesday, 9th October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Monday, 28th October, 2019

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019