Menu

Calendar

Meeting dates are subject to change. Please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Members of the public are welcome to attend all meetings. Occasionally some matters may need to be considered in private. The reasons for this will be indicated on the meeting agenda.

You can download meeting dates (as iCalendar or vCalendar files) and add them to your Outlook or other web calendar. Or you can subscribe to updates to receive information by email regarding arrangements about particular committee meetings.

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 26th November, 2018

Wednesday, 28th November, 2018

Thursday, 29th November, 2018

Saturday, 1st December, 2018

Monday, 3rd December, 2018

Wednesday, 5th December, 2018

Thursday, 6th December, 2018

Tuesday, 11th December, 2018

Thursday, 13th December, 2018

Monday, 17th December, 2018

Tuesday, 18th December, 2018