Lewisham Council
Menu
Council meetings

Calendar

Meeting dates are subject to change. Please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Members of the public are welcome to attend all meetings. Occasionally some matters may need to be considered in private. The reasons for this will be indicated on the meeting agenda.

You can download meeting dates (as iCalendar or vCalendar files) and add them to your Outlook or other web calendar. Or you can subscribe to updates to receive information by email regarding arrangements about particular committee meetings.

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 28th October, 2019

Monday, 28th October, 2019

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Friday, 1st November, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Friday, 6th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Thursday, 19th December, 2019

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Saturday, 11th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Saturday, 25th January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Saturday, 1st February, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Saturday, 8th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020